Inevitably Agile

somethings are just inevitable …

Post Birthday

I’m now 32 and its the start of a new year 🙂 My session with Craig this morning was horrid. I was SO tired from yesterdays celebrations that I died a few times during the session!

650 KCal, Max HR 185, Ave HR 158

Every year on my birthday I make a list of things I want to do for the next year (the same things show up every year and get forgotten). This year I will post them and hopefully that will inspire me to do them 🙂

This weekend is the Virgin Active mini triathlon – I am meant to register at 9:10 at Century City. I have about 10 excuses an hour “why I shouldn’t do this” and “cant do this” …. peppered with around 3 “I should do this”… mmm not sure yet if I’m actually going to do it …

Leave a Reply

