Inevitably Agile

somethings are just inevitable …

Back on track

Mondays session with Craig wasn’t that exciting – my ankle is sore and a little swollen from the sand boarding so no running or jumping. This means LOTs of arms and tummy work! We really struggled to get my heart rate up, but as a result most of the session was spent in the “fat burning” heart rate zone.

470 KCal (45% fat), Max HR 172 (91%), Ave HR 134 (71%)

I am stiff between my shoulders today, but my ankle is feeling better. I am not going to push my luck and go for a run, but plan on going swimming at lunch time 🙂

Its a bit of a hectic week at work – long hours and sms’s through out the night, all of which leave me a bit sleep deprived and feeling tired and lethargic. I’m hoping the swim will wake me up and keep me going till this evening!

Leave a Reply

