Inevitably Agile

somethings are just inevitable …

Back to gym!

Today I finally (I think for the first time in a month!) went to Virgin Active to train. I have MANY excuses why this happened, some valid and many, many more invalid (mainly lazy). I weighed myself and was a little disappointed โ€“ I came in at 89.45kg. So I checked the archives and the last time I weighed in at Virgin Active was the 22nd October and I was 89.95kg!  So it appears even though I was supremely lazy this last month and only averaged 3 instead of 5 sessions a week โ€“ I lost a little weight ๐Ÿ™‚ YEEHA!

I am sitting with a new problem currently: I cant upload my polar sessions. They get uploaded using this insane sonic method โ€“ think of the old modem handshake โ€ฆ *sigh* For the life of me I cannot get this to work on my net book โ€“ so I have about 8 sessions not uploaded.

Mon โ€“ PT: 701Kcal (30% fat), MaxHR 177 (94%), AveHR 158 (84%)

Tues โ€“ gym: 561Kcal (35% fat), MaxHR 175 (93%), AveHR 154 (82%)

Leave a Reply

