Inevitably Agile

somethings are just inevitable …

Running Program – Day 6

Last night we did the same as on Monday: 10m walk, 2 * 4m jog, 2m walk,  2 * 3m jog, 2m walk, 2 * 2m jog, 2m walk. Again the last minute was to go as fast as you could. It was hard – but MUCH easier than Monday, and I felt very energised afterwards 🙂

My hip is really sore though – even after icing and stretching. According to the physio it will take between 4 and 5 weeks to get better as I am continue to exercise with it. I have 5 homework exercises and 3 stretches from the physio that I have to do everyday – it takes around 40 minutes! Hopefully it will all be worth it 🙂

Apart from that this has been another crazy, hectic week – leaving me with almost no time to read, research, blog, visit with friends etc. I am looking forward to the weekend to do a little catch up and slow down 🙂

Leave a Reply

