Inevitably Agile

somethings are just inevitable …

Running Program – day 9

I was feeling a bit tired and run down yesterday. The run was identical to Mondays but in the other direction and at a faster pace. It was tough – none of us wanted to do an extra loop around the building even! This morning I woke up exhausted. I skipped gym and slept in and have decided that I have a cold.

I LOATHE being sick.

I’m taking some herbal and over-the-counter cold drugs so we will see how I feel later.

Leave a Reply

