Inevitably Agile

somethings are just inevitable …

Running Program – day 22

For once I can say our run was easy 🙂 We only did a 6km route, and the splits were 5m walk, 3 * 10m run, 2m walk, then run back to start. It was a similar route to Day 17 – the super hot day – except this time there was a cool wind blowing, which made ALL the difference :).

I saw the physio on Tuesday and the news was not good. I have bursitis. So my exercises have gone back to basic stabilising exercises and I must go back next week. If the pain continues I might get an injection … not very keen on that! (I am VERY scared of needles)

Leave a Reply

