Inevitably Agile

somethings are just inevitable …

Concerns, complaints, conflict and the agile team

This post has been moved to my company blog – you can read it here: http://growingagile.co.za/2012/10/concerns-complaints-conflict-and-the-agile-team/

2 responses to “Concerns, complaints, conflict and the agile team

  1. Jonathan June 10, 2010 at 5:31 am

    This is great. As the uber p.o. for three teams I end up receiving a great deal of this kind of ‘feedback’. I will try your friend’s suggestions and add one…
    4. “So what do you think you should do about that?”

    This is straight from the “Love and Logic” parenting method and I have used it to pretty good effect with my crew. Good luck to us all. 🙂

  2. sam June 10, 2010 at 6:20 pm

    I like the point you’ve added. Though I do get annoyed when people ask me that 😉 Its all about people – everything is about people 🙂

Leave a Reply

