Inevitably Agile

somethings are just inevitable …

a theme for 2011

You know how blogs and web pages have themes?
Well – I’ve decided that this year – instead of having resolutions like every other year – I’m instead going to have a theme. Something like my mantra for the year. I’m hoping it will inspire me – open my boundaries, and allow me to live outside of my familiar box.

My theme is: Be Brave.

You can interpret that in a thousand ways – I’m sure each interpretation will hold some truth for me.

What are my plans for my theme? Simple – to remind myself “Be Brave” and to live it. That’s all.

2 responses to “a theme for 2011

  1. Pingback: New year, new theme « Inevitably Agile

  2. Pingback: Inspirational Silent Sunday «

Leave a Reply

